Kamis, 04 Maret 2010

I'm Just Going...

...to leave this here. Please enjoy. And thanks to Simmons for mentioning it in his most recent:

"I would wager on Tiger coming back in severe Eff You Mode, like a seething MJ in Game 1 of the 1992 Finals. The greatest ones have a way of channeling negativity and fueling it toward whatever makes them great. Jordan made a habit of it. So did Ali. But they were also larger-than-life personalities, whereas Tiger was always just someone who was freakishly good at golf and that's it."

[Edit: How did I miss this? "Regardless, I probably shouldn't do chats anymore -- not because I screwed up but because it's dumb to waste points better served in a larger format such as this column." So, Noffke, you made it into Sports Guy's last chat. Nice.]

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar