Senin, 12 September 2011

Bill Barnwell Still Hates The Bears

LINK

no comments on that. I think we all know Bill Barnwell is staking his claim that the Bears suck and will keep this up until the point the Bears give him a game to prove him right.

On other news, this was a great read I forgot to post a few weeks ago.

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar