In case the refs need another reason to blow the wistle on the Bulls, please call me for a "MAKE UP RANDOM FOUL, CAN'T BE ON LEBRON OR WADE" on Wade while shooting a 3.
I thought we got rid of these fixed games
This is why I stopped watching this wothless p.o.s. league.
Tidak ada komentar:
Posting Komentar