Selasa, 05 April 2011

Am I The Only One Who Thinks Erin Andrews Is Not That Hot?

I keep seeing those stupid Mountain Dew commercials and I cannot get over how Big Erin Andrews' nose is. It makes her look like a troll. I don't think she is ugly, but I don't think she is hot. I don't get why everyone thinks she is. Perhaps I am the only one, but I think she is incredibly overrated. I mean her head is too large, and her nose is a mountain on her face. I don't know, I really don't get it. What does everyone else think?

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar